• Image of "S O C I O P A T H" Full Length Physical CD

If customer does not use PayPal, we can take payment via Venmo or square cash, just contact us.

"S O C I O P A T H"


1. Creations of Chaos (Ft. Danny Santos of Illusionist)
2. Lost
3. Flutter
4. Nostalgia White
5. Digital Color II
6. Optic Questions (Ft. Tom Barber)
7. Braindead
8. Veiled Brightness
9. Bipolar
10. Social Illusion

All music written and recorded by Inventure
Mixed, and mastered by Bobby Torres, Frightbox Studios
Artwork by D-DUB Designs


  • S O C I O P A T H
    173 in stock